russe

Incentive Travel

Need relaxation and a change of scenery while remaining in a professional setting? Want to strengthen teamwork? To stimulate oneself in the face of challenges? Want to discover Madagascar? Nosy-be and its archipelago?

Say goodbye to the boring seminar: reinvent the incentive by giving yourself an original corporate trip. Whether you are athletic, adventurous or simply curious, Nosy-Be Paradise Tours offers support in your team building process while remaining within the framework of fun and good times.

Why an incentive trip?

Everyone loves to travel. It is always a rewarding experience, one that helps strengthen the bonds between colleagues. These are moments that remain etched in our memories.

Whether your incentive management is to reward your particularly efficient colleagues or to energize your staff, Motivation comes first in the quality of the work provided by the employees of a company. Business tourism must have a long-term impact in the minds of your employees.

Incentive travel is an activity planned by a company as a bonus or gratuity to motivate employees to achieve their goals. In this way, the employee’s involvement is even greater, creating a better relationship between the people of the company.

What are incentive trips?

They include stays and seminars whose aim is to develop team cohesion and motivation, team building (sporting, cultural or artistic challenges), development stays offered to deserving teams or salespeople, intended to reward them in a atypical setting (castle, barge, foreign country, etc.) and stays offered to partners to thank them.

Entrepreneurs have found that incentive trips are effective tools for building customer loyalty, motivating the sales force, doing team building events and promoting the business. This initiative has become a powerful marketing weapon.

If the incentive trip is well organized, all the money the company invests in it will benefit it, improving the bottom line. But for this, the event must have a list of characteristics:

  • The objective to be achieved must be very clear and well defined. Strengthen motivation, loyalty to employees, suppliers or customers, create new markets, strengthen teamwork and improve the image of the company.
  • The trip must be well organized, with convenient transport, respect of timetables and quality hotels. In addition, the animation, the organization of games or activities, must aim to achieve the objectives set by the company.
  • Take advantage of the trip to train employees. There will always be free time that the participants will not know how to do. You can do activities, such as fun games. This is what we know as gamification.
  • It is the ideal context to get to know your colleagues, to strengthen relationships between people. This will allow the business to be more efficient and productive in a natural way.
  • The customers who participate will know these suppliers or service providers more personally, increasing loyalty and complicity between them.

 

OUR ACTIVITIES:

We have a wide choice of activities on offer depending on the desire and type of clientele or what they are looking for. Indeed ; Whether you are a sportsman, an adventurer or simply curious; whether you are looking for rest or a thrill, we offer a panel of activities that are programmable according to the length of your stay.

  1. Maritime activities: Catamaran / yacht cruises, Big game fishing, Pirogue ride, Nautical rally,
  2. Land activities: Diving, Hiking, Tour of the island, visit of the parks, Golf initiation, Quad circuit, cart ride,
  3. Aerial activity: Helicopter ride.
  4. Atmosphere: Beach party, Theme evening, Barbecue, DJ evening, African percussion, Musical activity (karaoke, Malagasy instruments, Folklor), Pétanque afternoon, Casino,
  5. Workshop: Cooking battle, make your cocktails, craft basket making, basket painting;

 

On demand :

Privatization of place, VIP service, Diet,

Quality of our services:

Our mission is to provide a service that meets your demands and expectations. The idea is to help your business to be more efficient and productive in a natural way. by strengthening relationships between people.

We can insure up to 150 pax for an incentive.

Services included : mineral water, local transport, accommodation, full board, visitation rights

Services not included : personal extras, drinks, tips,

1
6
3
2

russe

Voyage Incentive

Besoin de détente et de dépaysement tout en restant dans un cadre professionnel? Envie de renforcer le travail d’équipe? De se stimuler face aux challenges? Envie de découvrir Madagascar ?  Nosy-be et son archipel? 

Dite Adieu au séminaire ennuyeux: réinventez l’incentive en vous offrant un voyage d’entreprise original. Que vous soyez sportif, aventurier ou simplement curieux, Nosy-Be Paradise Tours vous propose un accompagnement dans votre processus de team building tout en restant dans le cadre du plaisir et du bon temps.

Pourquoi un Voyage incentive ?

Tout le monde aime voyager. C’est toujours une expérience gratifiante, qui permet de resserrer les liens entre collègues.  Ce sont des moments qui restent gravés dans les mémoires.

Que votre incentive management soit dans le but de récompenser vos collègues particulièrement efficaces ou de dynamiser  votre personnel, La motivation passe au premier plan dans la qualité du travail fourni par les employés d’une entreprise. Le tourisme d’affaires doit avoir de l’impact à long terme dans l’esprit de vos employés.

Le voyage incentive est une activité planifié par une entreprise comme prime ou gratification pour motiver les employés à atteindre leurs objectifs. De cette manière, l’implication de l’employé est d’autant plus grande, créant une meilleure relation entre les personnes de l’entreprise.

En quoi consistent les voyages incentives?

Ils regroupent les séjours et séminaires dont le but est de développer la cohésion des équipes et leur motivation, le team building (challenges sportifs, culturels ou artistiques), les séjours de valorisation offerts aux équipes ou aux commerciaux méritants, destinés à les récompenser dans un cadre atypique (château, péniche, pays étranger, etc.) et les séjours offerts aux partenaires pour les remercier.

Les entrepreneurs ont constaté que les voyages incentives sont des outils efficaces pour fidéliser les clients, motiver la force de vente, faire des team building et promouvoir l’entreprise. Cette initiative est devenue une arme de marketing puissante.

Si le voyage incentive est bien organisé, tout l’argent que l’entreprise investit dedans, lui sera bénéfique, en améliorant les résultats finaux. Mais pour cela, l’événement se doit d’avoir une liste de caractéristiques :

  • L’objectif à atteindre doit être très clair et bien défini. Renforcer la motivation, la loyauté envers les employés, les fournisseurs ou les clients, créer de nouveaux marchés, renforcer le travail en équipe et améliorer l’image de l’entreprise.
  • Le voyage doit être bien organisé, avec des transports commodes, respect des horaires et hôtels de qualité. De plus, l’animation, l’organisation de jeux ou activités, doivent viser à atteindre les objectifs donner par l’entreprise.
  • Profiter du voyage pour former les employés. Il y aura toujours des temps libre ou les participants ne sauront pas faire. Vous pouvez réaliser des activités, comme des jeux amusant. C’est ce que l’on connaît comme gamification.
  • C’est le contexte idéal pour connaître ses collègues, à resserrer les relations entre les personnes. Ainsi, l’entreprise pourra être plus efficace et productive de manière naturelle.
  • Les clients qui participent connaîtront plus personnellement ces fournisseurs ou prestataires de service, augmenter la fidélité et la complicité entre eux.

NOS ACTIVITÉS :

Nous avons un large choix d’activités proposés suivant l’envie et le type de clientèle ou selon ce qu’il recherche. En effet ; Que vous soyez sportif, aventurier ou simplement curieux ; que vous recherchez du repos ou de la sensation forte, nous vous proposons un panel d’activité qui sont programmable selon la durée de votre séjour.

  1. Activités Maritimes: Croisières en Catamaran / yacht, Pêche au gros, Balade en Pirogue, Rallye nautique,
  2. Activités Terrestres: Plongée, Randonnée, Tour de l’île, visite des parcs, Golf initiation, Circuit Quad, balade en charrette,
  3. Activité aérienne: Balade en hélicoptère.
  4. Ambiance: Beach party, Soirée à thème, Barbecue, Soirée DJ, Percussion africaine, Activité musicale (karaoké, instruments malgaches, Folklor), Après-midi pétanque, Casino,
  5. Atelier: Battle de cuisine, faites vos cocktails, fabrication de panier artisanal, peinture sur panier;

A la demande :

Privatisation de lieu, Service VIP, Régime alimentaire,

Qualité de nos services:

Nous avons pour mission d’assurer un service à la hauteur de votre demande et votre attente.L’idée est d’aider votre entreprise à être plus efficace et productive de manière naturelle. en resserrant  les relations entre les personnes.

Nous pouvons assurer jusqu’à 150 pax pour un incentive.

Services inclus: eau minéral, transport sur place, hébergement, pensions complètes, droits de visite

Services non inclus: extra à caractères personnel, boissons, pourboires,

1
6
3
2