Meva Tours

Visits : Ankarana Special Reserve, Amber Mountain, 3 bays with Diégo Sugar Loaf and Ramena Beach, Red Tsingy, Emerald Sea.
Duration : 5 days 4 nights
Departure : Nosy be

Description of circuits

Number of pax : Customers, Guide Accompanist, Driver
Vehicle type : 4WD spacious and air-conditioned
Accommodation : Bungalow in Mahamasina (relative to your budget)

Day 1 : Nosy be – Ankify – Ankarana

Visit : Ankarana Special Reserve (Gray Tsingy – Loss of River – Lemurian)
Departure : 07:00 from the hotel to the port of Hell-City for Ankify (Grande Terre), in 40 minutes of crossing. Ankify, continuation to the North crossing the typical tribal villages Antakarana on the one hand and an immense field of mahogany that predominates the landscapes on the other hand, before joining the urban commune of Ambilobe not counting views Panoramic and ravinala forest for a duration of 2h30 minutes. Another 35 minutes drive you arrive at Mahamasina, the main entrance to the park of Ankarana, after lunch on site, we start the tour of the park through the Tsingy Gris with its acute and spectacular formations; the loss of the river with its traces of fossilized animals, the 11 species of lemurs and the 92 species of birds that shelter its forests. At noon, lunch will be served on site. In the late afternoon, visit the village of Mahamasina, dinner and overnight at the hotel Mahamasina.

Day 2 : Ankarana – Montagne d’Ambre – Ramena

Visit : Amber Mountain National Park (Sacred Waterfall – The Station – The Forest of Thousand Trees)
Departure : 7:30 Mahamasina taking the road to Diégo with a stop at the sapphire villages with a possibility of buying gems. 40 km south of Diego-Suarez there is Joffre Ville, the main entrance to the Montagne d’Ambre National Park. It rises on an altitude of 1470 meters at sea level and it is a forest rich in fauna and flora. Visit its crater lakes and its sacred waterfalls that contain the history of Antakarana royalty, Sanford lemurs fun in their fiefdom, the world’s smallest chameleon the famous Brokesia, Uroplatus the camouflage gecko, amphibians and endemic plants present in this northern primary forest. A lunch will be prepared on site at 12:00. Then, continue to Diégo around 15:30 with a small tour of the city to discover the history of the city of Diego, the Joffre square and the hotel of the navy reminiscent of the colonial era. Return to the hotel of Diego around 16:00.

Day 3 : Three Bays, Sugarloaf and Ramena Beach

Visit : Sakalava Bay, Dune Bay and Pigeon Bay (French Mountain, Camp Miné and Ramena Beach)
Departure from the hotel at 08:30 to observe the island in the shape of sugar loaf, sacred place of the Antakarana and the baobabs of the French mountain in front, you will walk on beaches in the middle of sand dunes: the Sakalave bay favorite place for fans of windsurfing and kite surfing, the dune and pigeon bays with its deserted beaches of exceptional beauty, the mined Cape with the remains of military cannons and French fortifications. In the afternoon around 13:00, lunch at the Restaurant in Ramena with option free time for swimming and ballad on the beach. Overnight at the hotel in Ramena.

Day 4 : Ramena – Emerald Sea – Diego

Visit : Relaxed day, snorkeling activity, underwater hunting

Departure from the hotel at 8:00 to Ramena beach 19 km from Diégo, after 1 hour boat ride from Ramena beach you are on the bay of the Emerald Sea, a lagoon with crystal clear waters, mountains coral multicolored fish, straw huts, seafood, golden sand, nice fishermen, a nice cruise in the bay allows you to enjoy the activities of snorkeling, windsurfing or kite surfing that offers its beach and you also offers a day of relaxation and relaxation by indulging in the pleasure of sunbathing, swimming, a little fishing. At lunch, lunch picnic with seafood on the beach, return to the hotel in Ramena around 16:30.

Day 5 : Diego – Tsingy Rouge – Ankify – Nosy be

Visit : Grand Canyon in miniature
Departure from the hotel at 6:00 am for 2:00 drive to the Tsingy Rouge through lush landscapes. Sedimentary formations composed of sandstone, marl, laterite and limestone with climate change and the deterioration of the environment and the infiltration of water from the bowels of the earth create this unique supernatural landscape in the world just ask to be admired.
Picnic lunch in the middle of the road. Arriving Ankify around 4 pm, direction to Nosy Be by speedboat, the crossing takes 40 minutes.

Service Included

Transfer from the hotel to the port
Typical Bungalow
Accommodation at Diego Suarez hotel
 4 WD spacious and air-conditioned
Breakfast, Lunch, Mineral water, Guide, Entrances Parks.

Service Not Included

 Dinner
 Drinks
 Personal extras

Nb : Interchangeable itinerary according to the client’s preferred site

Banière-Mer-dEmeraude

Tour Meva

Visites: Réserve Spéciale d’Ankarana, Montagne d’Ambre, les 3 baies avec le pain de sucre de Diégo et la plage de Ramena, les Tsingy rouge, Mer d’émeraude.
Durée: 5 jours 4 nuits
Départ: Nosy be

Description des circuits

Nombre de pax: Les clients, Guide Accompagnateur, Chauffeur
Type véhicule: 4WD spacieuse et climatisée
Hébergement: Bungalow à Mahamasina (par rapport à votre budget)

Jour 1 : Nosy Be – Ankify – Ankarana

Visite: Réserve spéciale d’Ankarana (Tsingy Gris – Perte de Rivière – Lémurien)
Départ : 07h 00 de l’hôtel vers le port de Hell-Ville pour Ankify (la Grande Terre), en 40 minutes de traversé. 

D’Ankify, continuation vers le Nord en traversant les villages typiques tribus Antakarana d’une part et d’un immense champ d’acajou qui prédomine les paysages d’autre part, avant de rejoindre la commune urbaine d’Ambilobe sans compter des vues panoramiques et la forêt de ravinala pour une durée de 2h30 minutes de trajet. Encore 35 minutes de voiture vous voilà arrivée à Mahamasina, l’entrée principale du parc de l’Ankarana, après déjeuner sur place, on commence la visite du parc à travers les Tsingy Gris avec ses formations aigues et spectaculaires ; la perte de rivière avec ses traces d’animaux fossilisés, les 11 espèces de lémuriens et les 92 espèces d’oiseaux qui abritent ses forêts. A midi, déjeuner vous sera servi sur place. En fin d’après-midi, visite du village de Mahamasina, dîner et nuitée à l’hôtel Mahamasina.

Jour 2 : Ankarana – Montagne d’Ambre – Ramena

Visite: Parc National de la Montagne d’Ambre (Cascade sacré – la station roussette – la forêt des milles arbres)
Départ 7h30 de Mahamasina en prenant la route vers Diégo avec une halte aux villages de saphir avec une possibilité d’achat de pierres précieuses.

A 40 km au sud de Diego-Suarez il y a Joffre Ville, l’entrée principale du parc national de la Montagne d’Ambre. Il culmine sur une altitude de 1470 mètres au niveau de la mer et c’est un foret riche en faune et flore. Visite de ses lacs de cratères et ses cascades sacrés qui renferment l’histoire de la royauté Antakarana, lémuriens Sanford amusant dans leur fief , le plus petit caméléon du monde le fameux Brokesia, uroplatus le gecko camoufleur, des batraciens et des plantes endémiques présentent dans cette forêt primaire du nord. Un déjeuner vous sera préparé sur place à 12h00. Puis, continuation à Diégo vers 15h30 avec un petit tour de la ville afin de découvrir l’histoire de la ville de Diego, la place Joffre et l’hôtel de la marine qui rappel l’époque colonial. Retour à l’hôtel de Diego vers 16h00.

Jour 3 : Les Trois Baies, le Pain de sucre et la plage de Ramena

Visite: Baie de Sakalava, Baie de Dune et Baie de Pigeon (Montagne des Français, Camp Miné et plage de Ramena)

Départ de l’hôtel à 08h30 pour observer l’îlot en forme de pain de sucre, lieu sacré des Antakarana et les baobabs de la montagne des Français qui se trouvent en face, vous promènerez sur des plages au milieu de dunes de sable : la baie de Sakalave lieu de prédilection des amateurs de windsurf et de kite surf, les baies de dune et de pigeons avec ses plages désertes d’une beauté exceptionnelle, le Cap miné avec les vestiges de canons militaires et fortifications français. L’après midi vers 13h00, déjeuner au Restaurant à Ramena avec option temps libre pour la baignade et ballade sur la plage. Nuitée à l’hôtel se trouvant à Ramena.

Jour 4 : Ramena – Mer d’émeraude – Diego

Visite: Journée relax, activité snorkeling, chasse sous marine

Départ de l’hôtel à 8h00 vers la plage de Ramena à 19 km de Diégo, après 1 heure de traversée en bateau de la plage de Ramena vous êtes sur la baie de la mer d’émeraude, un lagon aux eaux cristallines, des massifs de coraux aux poissons multicolores, des paillottes, des fruits de mer, du sable doré, des gentils pêcheurs, une jolie croisière dans la baie vous permet de profiter des activités de snorkeling, de windsurf ou kite surf qu’offre sa plage et elle vous offre également un journée de détente et de relax en s’adonnant au plaisir de bain de soleil, du baignade, un petit coup de pêche. A midi, déjeuner pique nique à base de fruit de mer sur la plage, retour à l’hôtel à Ramena vers 16h30.

Jour 5 : Diego – Tsingy Rouge – Ankify – Nosy be 

Visite : Grand Canyon en miniature

Départ de l’hôtel à 6h00 du matin pour 2h00 de route vers les Tsingy Rouge à travers des paysages luxuriants. Des formations sédimentaires composées de grès, de marne, de latérite et calcaire avec le changement climatique et la détérioration de l’environnement et l’infiltration de l’eau à fait naitre de l’entrailles de la terre ce paysage surnaturel unique au monde qui ne demande qu’à être admirer.

Déjeuner pique nique en cour de route. En arrivant Ankify vers 16h 00, direction vers Nosy Be en bateau rapide, le trajet dure 40 minutes.

Service inclus

Transfert de l’hôtel vers au port
Bungalow typique
Hébergement à l’hôtel Diego Suarez
 4 WD spacieuse et climatisée
Petit Déjeuner, Repas midi, Eau minérale, Guide, Entrées Parcs.

Service non inclus

 Dîner
 Les boissons
 Les extras à caractère personnel

Nb : itinéraire interchangeable selon le site préféré du client

pic1
pic2
pic3
slide-1